About » Staff


Clergy and Staff

“There are different kinds of gifts, but the same Spirit” – 1 Corinthians 12:4

Rev. Ramon Baez
703-670-8161 x303
Click Here to Read More
Rev. Daniel Rice
Parochial Vicar
703-670-8161 x304
Click Here to Read More
Rev. David Witherow
Parochial Vicar
703-670-8161 x321
Click Here to Read More
Rev. Christopher Tipton
Click Here to Read More

Permanent Deacons

Mr. Joseph L. Santiago
Permanent Deacon
Mr. Helio Gomez
Permanent Deacon

Parish Staff

Rosa Diaz
Business Manager
703-670-8161 x302
Maria Vela
Parish Administrator
703-670-8161 x301
Viviana Castro
703-670-8161 x300
Jan Clark
Office Manager
703-670-8161 x335
Troy DeBerry
Facilities Manager
703-670-8161 Ext 306

Faith Formation and Youth Ministry

Toni Papp
Director of Faith Formation & Youth Ministry
703-670-8161 x311
Matias Paniagua-Duran
Assistant Director of Youth Ministry
703-670-8161 x 310
Stacy Escobar
Assistant Director of Faith Formation 
703-670-8161 x308
Administrative Assistant 
703-670-8161 x325
Youth Missionary

Liturgy and Music

Jeannine Evans
Liturgy Coordinator
Janet Munford
Music Coordinator